How are you, IP?

How are you guys??
and how are you my IP??

i know, don’t be sad just because of your IP.
Let Allah proceed it..
you only have to effort as strong as you can ikrim.
tawadzun . just do it because Allah…

and i was so happy that Allah gave me a lovely, beloved family who have never judge me when i’m down. they always support me when i’m in zero point. when i can not do anything.
thel always there behind me, beside me, in front of me and everywhere.

Alhamdulillah..

“Nikmat Tuhanmu manakh yang engkau dustai?”

with Love

Ikrimmah

Leave a Reply

